Okay, okay. I know I dah banyakkkk sangat buat pasal movie review. But I can't help it. I love movies. It's my thang. -.-"

Black Swan
Nina (Portman) is a ballerina in a New York City ballet company whose life, like all those in her profession, is completely consumed with dance. She lives with her obsessive former ballerina mother Erica (Hershey) who exerts a suffocating control over her. When artistic director Thomas Leroy (Cassel) decides to replace prima ballerina Beth MacIntyre (Ryder) for the opening production of their new season, Swan Lake, Nina is his first choice. But Nina has competition: a new dancer, Lily (Kunis), who impresses Leroy as well. Swan Lake requires a dancer who can play both the White Swan with innocence and grace, and the Black Swan, who represents guile and sensuality. Nina fits the White Swan role perfectly but Lily is the personification of the Black Swan. As the two young dancers expand their rivalry into a twisted friendship, Nina begins to get more in touch with her dark side - a recklessness that threatens to destroy her.
Source: The Internet Movie Database/IMDb.com - Black Swan (2010)

Natalie Portman - Black Swan
Starring: Natalie Portman, Vincent Cassel, Mila Kunis, Winona Ryder.
"Bracingly intense, passionate, and wildly melodramatic, Black Swan glides on Darren Aronofsky's bold direction -- and a bravura performance from Natalie Portman."
Source: Rotten Tomatoes - Black Swan (2010)
I still can't find the exact release date of the movie in Malaysia, but most probably on February 2011 kot.
P/S: If you're interested to find reviews for other movies, I would advice you to go to the link (source) that I've given above. No spoiler content. Taubat dah taknak bukak website lain, spoilers banyakkkk. In fact, I dah tahu what will happen in this movie at the end, which kills the mood nak tengok sebab dah tahu! And, movie ini is rated R okay. Don't bring kids. *Spoiler alert!* Portman dengan Mila Kunis nanti diorang... tut tut tut. Heh heh.
***
I'm bored! Again. Padahal dah cakap dah takkan mengadu bosan bosan lagi hari tu. Well, saya dah bosan balik. Saya memang cepat bosan. -.-"
Dengan Internet yang langsung tak membantu untuk buat hati terhibur, malah dia buat aku rasa nak hempas segala yang boleh dihempas, kalau boleh lagi tak-sepatutnya-dihempas barang tu, lagi aku rasa nak hempas baru puas hati agghh!
And, lately ni, kadang kadang kan in the middle of doing something, tiba tiba tekak saya ni rasa benda yang sedap. Lidah ni teringat something yang dia rindu. Tekak rasa sedappp nya kalau dapat makaaaan...... I don't know makan apa sebenarnya. I always sense the same food all over again, tapi every time I tersedar and try cepat cepat nak fikir eh makanan apa eh ni dah lamanya tak makannnn, terus hilang rasa tu and terus tak boleh pikir dah apa dia makanan tu. It's so frustrating. Nak kata Prosperity McDonald's, dah makan dah. I don't know what I'm craving for this time.
And rasanya perlu carik resipi fettucini carbonara sekarang kalau nak Mak masakkan. Kau, perut sendiri nak makan tapi suruh Mak masakkan. Pity me, I'm the worst cook in the house. Even Chak my 8-year-old sister is a better cook than me! Tak tipu. Dia boleh
Okay, it's official now. #3 on my Things-that-bother-me-but-I-can't-seem-to-do-anything-about-them list: My cooking skills.
Great.
No comments:
Post a Comment