Thursday, December 30, 2010

Let Them Speak



Masa I dok melawat-lawat blog tadi, I terbaca kat Macham Iz Punye pasal bola sepak semalam. Kesian Safee Sali ya. FanPage dekat Facebook beliau kena hentam katanya. Dekat FanPage Khairul Fahmi okay je.



So I pun sibuk sibuk lah search 'Safee Sali'. Jumpa. Tengok mula-mula, takde pape pun. Lepas tu I clicked 'Older post', and scrolled ke bawah, and... fuyoo.



Macam-macam.














Ha. Ha. Ha. Funny. -.-"



But this one is rather interesting. :)





At last. Ada jugak someone yang sane enough.
Thank you, Zaid.



Sebenarnya I have a confession to make. 'Maling' itu apa? I tak faham. I dah tried Google Translate tapi....






HAH?



I'm gonna spend all day trying to work that out. -.-"



Not gonna say anything about them, anyway. Bak kata Nabil, "Lu ada otak, lu pikirlah sendiri."



Oh sebelum terlupa. Thank you Malaysia sebab menang, esok public holiday! Yeay! But it doesn't bring any difference to me. Malah mungkin menyusahkan untuk sesetengah orang sebab ada yang terpaksa cancel plan esok nak pergi bank ke pejabat urusan apa apa ke, sebab semua orang cuti.



Tapi I'm glad, still. Maknanya Mak ada kat rumah!
Teehee. (Senyum penuh makna.)



P.S: Betul ke esok cuti?


Friday, December 24, 2010

Kejinjangan Melampau: Edited.




Dah lama aku nak buat entry tajuk nih! Finally! Ada jugak bahan akhirnya.



Go to this link, and you'll know what I mean.






MySpace Inbox. You are epic.






Thank you fakyehrempz.tumblr.com for making my day.







I feel you, Patrick.



Although... I won't call them 'rempits'. In my definition (suka hati aku lah aku nak panggil diorang apa, my dictionary ok@yHHh haa ni yang nak start merempit jugak nih), rempit is orang yang bawak motor and buat superman actions tu. Or whatever actions they called. I don't care. Jinjang is more like kitewww pom!! giLe3ww k3ntUnkk! and seumpanya. Sebenarnya I got that 'giLe3ww k3ntUnkk' from the blog, at first I thought that was 'Kiler kentut.' God, life is hard.



Still tak dapat ke? It's gila kentang. Yeah, I know. Like wadehel.



I'm sorry kalau ada buat sesiapa terasa. This is my blog and I'm free to write whatever I want. I just hope kawan kawan I and orang lain learn to spell correctly. Sangat menyakitkan mata lah. And you know what, I dulu pun jinjang jugakkk! Omaigod now come to think about it malulah siakkk! But in my defense, I takdelah teruk sangat. I tended to add 'W' at the end of every word je. (I know! Ugh.) And that's all. Serious. -.-" Okay sekarang sangat malu rasa. And I selalu lah jumpa orang kalau texting ada setengah huruf besar setengah huruf kecik. I selalu wonder macam mana dia type eh? Laju pulak tu. Memang mahir betul jari dia kecik besar kecik besar.



Macam ni.
Hi ROb PAtz whY are YOu So yuMMy?
Okay, type dengan keyboard pun pening jugak. But once before I sangat mahir, you know! Teehee. Kenapa kau boleh jinjang gila dulu? Sebab trend kot. -.-"



And semalam I terpaksa remove sorang kawan kat Facebook kerana kejinjangan beliau. TERpaksa. I can't stand it. And I'm sorry. I really am, but you give me eye-sore. And I hope you can learn to spell correctly. Just saying.



Besides pasal spelling, jinjang jugak boleh diclassifykan as aksi aksi yang tidak perlu ditayangkan pun sebenarnya kat orang ramai, tapi dah dia tak rasa dia jinjang, in fact dia rasa dia cool, so dengan berbesar hati dia mencapap depan orang ramai. Sebagai contoh, seorang lelaki kat dalam tren monorail yang gila ramai orang memang tak boleh nak bergerak memang berhimpit lah kau bau ketiak manusia, lepas tu lagi seminit kau dah nak stesen kau, kau memekak mekak "Eskius me! Eskius me!" dengan muka bajet macho and hensem (memang tak ahh) sengih sengih kat geng geng kau yang pun bajet macho and hensem (memang tak ahh!). And bukan sekali je kau dok "Eskius me! Eskius me!" tu. All the way nak sampai stesen kau tu kau dok memekak. Apa kau buta ke dah memang tak boleh gerak dengan orang ramai macam ni baru balik kerja, tambah stress tau tengok muka kau and dengar kau memekak mekak. Nampak sangat kau jakun tak pernah naik monorail. -.-"



And please,
it's "EXcuse me!", not "ESkius me."



They seriously need to go to spelling class.



I nak touch other areas pasal jinjang lagi, contoh macam etika berpakaian and taste in music and song choices. Tapi takpelah, itu hak individu kan. This is free country. You can do whatever you want.



In fact, semua yang I cakap kat atas tadi tu pun tak bermaksud menghina atau mengutuk sesiapa. I'm just saying what I feel. Pada saya siapa suka lagu Tokio Hotel tu pun agak jinjang. But what the heck, saya suka lagu Bruno Mars, maybe saya pun jinjang jugak?



And saya respect jugak diorang ni. Life diorang penuh dengan art. Diorang kreatif. So let them be. And I want to emphasize that tiada unsur sarcasm kat ayat di perenggan ini. :)



And, if any of you readers feel uncomfortable with this post, you're free to click the X button above. No offense taken. :)



***


Tukar tajuk sekarang.




Bruno Mars - Marry You



It’s a beautiful night,
We’re looking for something dumb to do.
Hey baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

Is it the look in your eyes,
Or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

Well I know this little chapel on the boulevard we can go,
No one will know,
Come on girl.
Who cares if we’re trashed got a pocket full of cash we can blow,
Shots of patron,
And it’s on girl.

Don’t say no, no, no, no-no;
Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah-yeah;
And we’ll go, go, go, go-go.
If you’re ready, like I’m ready.

Cause it’s a beautiful night,
We’re looking for something dumb to do.
Hey baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

Is it the look in your eyes,
Or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

I’ll go get a ring let the choir bells sing like oooh,
So whatcha wanna do?
Let’s just run girl.
If we wake up and you wanna break up that’s cool.
No, I won’t blame you;
It was fun girl.

Don’t say no, no, no, no-no;
Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah-yeah;
And we’ll go, go, go, go-go.
If you’re ready, like I’m ready.

Cause it’s a beautiful night,
We’re looking for something dumb to do.
Hey baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

Is it the look in your eyes,
Or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

Just say I do,
Tell me right now baby,
Tell me right now baby. x2

Cause it’s a beautiful night,
We’re looking for something dumb to do.
Hey baby,
I think I wanna marry you.

Is it the look in your eyes,
Or is it this dancing juice?
Who cares baby,
I think I wanna marry you.





JINJANG TAK JINJANG TAK?


Thursday, December 23, 2010

Movie Review, Again.



Okay, okay. I know I dah banyakkkk sangat buat pasal movie review. But I can't help it. I love movies. It's my thang. -.-"




Black Swan



Nina (Portman) is a ballerina in a New York City ballet company whose life, like all those in her profession, is completely consumed with dance. She lives with her obsessive former ballerina mother Erica (Hershey) who exerts a suffocating control over her. When artistic director Thomas Leroy (Cassel) decides to replace prima ballerina Beth MacIntyre (Ryder) for the opening production of their new season, Swan Lake, Nina is his first choice. But Nina has competition: a new dancer, Lily (Kunis), who impresses Leroy as well. Swan Lake requires a dancer who can play both the White Swan with innocence and grace, and the Black Swan, who represents guile and sensuality. Nina fits the White Swan role perfectly but Lily is the personification of the Black Swan. As the two young dancers expand their rivalry into a twisted friendship, Nina begins to get more in touch with her dark side - a recklessness that threatens to destroy her.

Source: The Internet Movie Database/IMDb.com - Black Swan (2010)




Natalie Portman - Black Swan


Starring: Natalie Portman, Vincent Cassel, Mila Kunis, Winona Ryder.



"Bracingly intense, passionate, and wildly melodramatic, Black Swan glides on Darren Aronofsky's bold direction -- and a bravura performance from Natalie Portman."

Source: Rotten Tomatoes - Black Swan (2010)



I still can't find the exact release date of the movie in Malaysia, but most probably on February 2011 kot.



P/S: If you're interested to find reviews for other movies, I would advice you to go to the link (source) that I've given above. No spoiler content. Taubat dah taknak bukak website lain, spoilers banyakkkk. In fact, I dah tahu what will happen in this movie at the end, which kills the mood nak tengok sebab dah tahu! And, movie ini is rated R okay. Don't bring kids. *Spoiler alert!* Portman dengan Mila Kunis nanti diorang... tut tut tut. Heh heh.



***


I'm bored! Again. Padahal dah cakap dah takkan mengadu bosan bosan lagi hari tu. Well, saya dah bosan balik. Saya memang cepat bosan. -.-"



Dengan Internet yang langsung tak membantu untuk buat hati terhibur, malah dia buat aku rasa nak hempas segala yang boleh dihempas, kalau boleh lagi tak-sepatutnya-dihempas barang tu, lagi aku rasa nak hempas baru puas hati agghh!



And, lately ni, kadang kadang kan in the middle of doing something, tiba tiba tekak saya ni rasa benda yang sedap. Lidah ni teringat something yang dia rindu. Tekak rasa sedappp nya kalau dapat makaaaan...... I don't know makan apa sebenarnya. I always sense the same food all over again, tapi every time I tersedar and try cepat cepat nak fikir eh makanan apa eh ni dah lamanya tak makannnn, terus hilang rasa tu and terus tak boleh pikir dah apa dia makanan tu. It's so frustrating. Nak kata Prosperity McDonald's, dah makan dah. I don't know what I'm craving for this time.



And rasanya perlu carik resipi fettucini carbonara sekarang kalau nak Mak masakkan. Kau, perut sendiri nak makan tapi suruh Mak masakkan. Pity me, I'm the worst cook in the house. Even Chak my 8-year-old sister is a better cook than me! Tak tipu. Dia boleh golek gelek tepung nak buat karipap very nicely doh. It's in her blood somehow. Darn it. -.-"



Okay, it's official now. #3 on my Things-that-bother-me-but-I-can't-seem-to-do-anything-about-them list: My cooking skills.



Great.



Wednesday, December 22, 2010

List 10 things you want to say to 10 different people currently.

1. I can't wait to see you again. :)

2. I hope your love life's turning around and makes you happy.

3. Stop patronizing people! Stop patronizing me!

4. Do you still remember me? I used to be your best friend.

5. Please please please do something, I want to undo the new Facebook profile. I miss the old one.

6. Just be faithful, already!

7. Stop being a life ruin-er, already!

8. Relax, stop obsessing, everything's gonna be okay.

9. I hope you live happily ever after.

10. Please take up some of my fats, I want to be thin, too.

Monday, December 20, 2010

Old Picture of The Day



I know everyday I've been saying again and again how bored I am and apparently even Tumblr didn't seem that cool anymore.



But just now I've found this amazing blog about history! History! Can you believe it? Who would thought history could be amazing and interesting?



Nama blog tu Old Picture of The day, and it's about any history lah. Here's the link. I've read some of the posts and I'm gripped. Gambar gambar dated back from... the last century, semua ada! It's so fascinating! Actually, I just read the posts labeled 'New York City' je tadi, but I'll get back to other posts once I finished them. -.-" Ya lah, nak duduk sana kena lah learn about the history kan. Tolong lah weh, sejarah Kuala Lumpur pon kau tak lepas.



So lepas ni takde dah lah bising bising "boring nya boring nya!"
Yeayyy!


Sunday, December 19, 2010

500 Days Of Summer



I don't know why I put that as a title.



Oh wow. My hands hurt. Rasa macam ada something yang menekan lengan aku for a long time, and now the pain baru terasa. Ow. Ow.



Okay. Dah tiga hari tak update blog. Ya, tiga hari je baru. Tapi kalau ikut my rate of blogging, tiga hari kira lama lah jugak kan. Kan?



And guess what? Nothing, nothing, new, happened within these three days.



Wow saying writing it out loud really makes me feel the lamest person ever. Ever! -.-"



Everyday is waking up early in the morning sitting in front of the computer and then breakfast TV and time for snacks. Boring! I hardly get out from the house. Mana tak gemuk. -.-"



God, I wish my life is more exciting. I need new excitement, new atmosphere, I need to get out from the same circle. I want to breathe new air, see places I've never been before, meet new people...



And most of all I really want to go out by the night. I miss keluar waktu malam. I miss looking at the dark sky. Not a huge fan of the stars, but I love the moon. Sebab, it's yellow, and bulat. I don't know... I don't know why exactly I love the moon. But I know I love looking at it. I can stay up all night tak fikir apa-apa tengok bulan. Dulu time kat Puncak kalau keluar malam malam ada bulan cantik I really like nak tangkap gambar dia tapi, ya lah I pun miskin lagi time tu pakai handphone cikai je gambar terang pun tak lawa apatah lagi nak tangkap gambar malam malam. -.-" And then I boleh dongakkkkk je tengok bulan all the way I berjalan. i don't know. I think it has something to do with my name jugak kot... -.-" I don't know.





The Eiffel Tower


The one place I really want to go to. Paris. It gives me chills every time I think of me being on top of the tower, with the person I love, sebab, tinggi gilaaaaa gayat kau. Okay, tak romantik langsung. Tak lahhh. Sebabnya, sebab, romantik lah. Macam best so nak try. LOL. Tak lah. Sebabnya.... I don't know. It's just my dream, okay?







And ever since I grew up I know that I want to go to New York. No, scratch that. I know that I want to live in New York. Sebab, the city never sleeps. Ya, bukan money je never sleeps. I nak tengok the tall buildings, lampu lampu jalan, pedestrians semua rushing pergi sana sini, tengok how advanced the country is, rasa the four seasons, and kot kot I ter-ran into Hollywood actors ke, who knows? I love the hectic atmosphere. I love the traffic jams. Macam KL tak cukup cukup. -.-" I love the yellow cabs. I want to explore all the streets and avenues yang ada. Macam cool kan? I'm a New-Yorker, dudeeee. What's up dudeeee? *Bajet How I Met Your Mother kejap.*



And besides food, which I dah pernah bagitahu dah sebelum ni in my previous post, "This Is Heaven", here, yang I betul betul suka tengok and reblog kalau I tengah Tumblr, I also suka sangat gambar gambar macam... I don't know nak describe. Tapi looking at them buat I rasa... sayu, kinda sad, but in a good way. Rasa nak menangis, but it's a good feeling. If menangis pun, it's a good tears. Macam ni.













And this one particular picture, tak rasa nak menangis pun, but, entah. I really like this one picture. The words that pop into my head are... young, love, freedom... peace, rasa relieved... Padahal, takde kaitan langsung kot. tengok ni.







Gambar traffic jam je pun for God's sake, Laily. Gosh you're deep.



Thursday, December 16, 2010

This Is Not A Spoiler Post




Tron Legacy



Sam Flynn, the tech-savvy 27-year-old son of Kevin Flynn, looks into his father's disappearance and finds himself pulled into the same world of fierce programs and gladiatorial games where his father has been living for 20 years. Along with Kevin's loyal confidant, father and son embark on a life-and-death journey across a visually-stunning cyber universe that has become far more advanced and exceedingly dangerous. Click here for plot summary.





Tron Legacy - Trailer


Starring: Jeff Bridges, Garrett Hedlund and Olivia Wilde.



Review:
"The screenplay isn't as captivatingly state of the art as the visuals, but Tron Legacy proves a suitably dazzling sequel to the original."

Source: Rotten Tomatoes - Tron Legacy (2010)




Water For Elephants



As a young man, Jacob Jankowski was tossed by fate onto a rickety train that was home to the Benzini Brothers Most Spectacular Show on Earth. It was the early part of the great Depression, and for Jacob, now ninety, the circus world he remembers was both his salvation and a living hell. A veterinary student just shy of a degree, he was put in charge of caring for the circus menagerie.

It was there that he met Marlena, the beautiful equestrian star married to August, the charismatic but twisted animal trainer. And he met Rosie, an untrainable elephant who was the great gray hope for this third-rate traveling show. The bond that grew among this unlikely trio was one of love and trust, and, ultimately, it was their only hope for survival.

Source: waterforelephantsfilm.com





Water For Elephants - Trailer


Starring: Robert Pattinson, Reese Witherspoon and Christoph Waltz.





The Official Site - Water For Elephants





The Novel: Water For Elephants





I've been dying to watch something really, really good in the cinema. The last good movie I watched, I mean, really good movie, was... I honestly can't remember. I watch movies a lot. And by 'a lot' I mean really really loads of movies. Hmm, I rasa yang boleh I fikir for now are Inglorious Basterds, NINE, hmm... My Name Is Khan, Inception, oh yes, The Social Network. Inception lah kot the last good movie yang betul betul puas hati.



I dont' have so much expectation on Tron Legacy, I just wanna watch it for the sake of relaxing my mind. Cuti cuti yang membosankan ni, pun boleh stress tahu. And also nak tengok lighting glow in the dark dekat outfits diorang. -.-" Macam cantik je tengok.



But Water For Elephants, man, Christoph Waltz kot. Dia berlakon Inglorious Basterds aku rasa nak penampar dia! Maknanya watak dia memang super annoying lah, and it works. Gila kau tengok Inglorious Basters, sampai sekarang fresh lagi scenes semua. Gila best Tarantino buat cerita. So for this movie, harap harap best! Macam Inception. Dah la Dicaprio dengan Marion Cotillard and super gorgeous Joseph Gordon-Levitt, and this movie ada Rob Patz and Reese Witherspoon, so, tak salah kalau nak berharap tinggi.



Release date nya I tak sure bila. But 2011 lah for sure. Okay jom watch handsomenya RobPatz best ke tak movie ni.


Jobless





Runaway Baby - Bruno Mars



Aku dah addicted dekat lagu ini. Doo Wops & Hooligans is simply a great album. Semua lagu pun layan. Dengar, dengar! Best gila lagu ni! Klik play cepatttt.






One In A Million - Ne-Yo


Hari hari bukak iTunes ulang lagu Bruno Mars dengan Ne-Yo. R&B habis you. Mula mula susah nak suka lagu ni, Mel cakap dalam kereta "haaa ni lah lagu One In A Million Ne-Yo!" Aku dengar, err, tak best nya. Lepas tu lepas semua orang dah get over lagu ni baru nak start suka. -.-" Every time pun macam tu. Bajet taknak sama dengan orang lain lah konon. And walaupun video clips Ne-Yo semuanya agak, err, bajet, tapi so what kan? Itu style dia. Cool.




Hmm.




.................





Wehhhhh, tolong!
Bosan gila lah duduk rumah! Sumpah bosan! Makan pon dah bosan okay. Bosan bosan bosan! Tumblr pon dah bosan. Facebook, tak perlu cakap lah. Game dekat Facebook, lagi tak membantu. Tak motivate aku untuk terus bermain langsung.






Nampak tak? Nampak tak duit aku berapa?



Memang tak thrill lah cepat sangat kaya. Kaya melampau lampau. Kalau boleh convert jadi duit betul kan best. Tu baru thrill. Plan nak beli macam macam. Rumah 2 bijik, kereta, shopping! Yeah, in your dreams.




PopSugar's Retail Therapy



So sekarang saya dah start main game lain pula. Retail Therapy! Teehee. Game ni game jual jual baju, kasut. Bukak kedai lah. Seronok weh! And kenapa game game yang aku main semua game keperempuanan nih?



Whatever lah. Tengok TV lagi baik.


Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Broken-Hearted Girl





Broken-Hearted Girl - Beyonce




I originally wanted to post Duffy's Warwick Avenue video, but the embed code is disabled, so. Watch it here.


When I get to Warwick Avenue
Meet me by the entrance of the tube
We can talk things over a little time
Promise me you won't step out of line

When I get to Warwick Avenue
Please drop the past and be true
Don't think we're okay just because I'm here
You hurt me bad but I won't shed a tear

I'm leaving you for the last time, baby
You think you're loving but you don't love me
I've been confused, out of my mind lately
You think you're loving but I want to be free
Baby you've hurt me

When I get to Warwick Avenue
We'll spend an hour, but no more than two
Our only chance to speak once more
I showed you the answers, now here's the door

When I get to Warwick Avenue
I'll tell you baby that we're through

I'm leaving you for the last time, baby
You think you're loving but you don't love me
I've been confused, out of my mind lately
You think you're loving but you don't love me
I want to be free, baby, you've hurt me

All the days spent together, I wished for better
But I didn't want the train to come
Now it's departed, I'm broken-hearted
Seems like we never started

All those days spent together when I wished for better
And I didn't want the train to come! Oh, oh

You think you're loving but you don't love me
I want to be free, baby, you hurt me
You don't love me, I want to be free
Baby, you've hurt me




So disebabkan frust tak dapat post lagu Duffy, finally I found one yang boleh, which is also my favorite.




Syrup & Honey - Duffy


Amazing, amazing vocals!


Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Bruno Mars






I know girl, when you look at me
You don't know how I feel
Cause I'm usually so nonchalant
My feelings I conceal
But I want you to know
Oh, I want you to know

I must admit I've felt this way for more than quite a while
But I can't hold it no longer when I see that pretty smile
Can't wait no more
Oh, I can't wait no more

Oooh

Girl, to tell you the truth
It's alway's been you
I'm all about you
Oh, girl
No one can do me the way you do
It's always been you
I'm all about you

Maybe I'm a fool for speaking up but I don't mind
Cause a girl like you will come around like
Once in a million times
So what do I do?
Tell me what do I do

And the look that you are givin' me gives me hope to believe
So for you baby I'll change my ways I'll
Wear my heart on my sleeve
Got nothin' to lose
I've got nothin' to lose

Oh, girl, to tell you the truth
It's always been you
I'm all about you
Oh, girl
No one can do me the way you do
It's always been you
I'm all about you

Girl when you smile
Not a place I'd rather be
Just stay for a while
Then you'll see you that should be right here with me
Cause I love everything you do
That's why I have to take this time baby to tell ya
Oh, and now you know
And now you know

Girl, to tell you the truth
It's always been you
I'm all about you
Oh, girl
No one can do me the way you do
It's always been you
I'm all about you




I love this guy and I know most of my upcoming posts gonna be fulled with his songs.


Zac Efron and V's Split!





Source: Hollywood Crush MTV



Although aku tak suka Vanessa Hudgens, but, wow, I can't believe this, dude. Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens have broken up!



And in case you are wondering how long have they been together, well, they began dating since 2006, so it's about 5 years give and take.



Wow. 5 years together.



And then broken up.



What the hell.



Ini pun aku dah terlambat tahu ni. Kat Tumblr dah bersepah keluar gambar gambar diorang. And then aku pun Google lah kot kot rumour je kan. Tapi, from all the sources yang aku dapat ceewaaah berlagak kau paparazzi dah confirmed lah betul.



Source: Disney Dreaming


Whatever it is, they'll get back together. I know they will. I mean, come on lah, if they meant to be just friends, takkan lah sampai 5 years it takes for them to realize that fact kan?



And do you realize one thing?



Zac Efron is single!



Wow. It's like saying Johnny Depp's latest movie tak best, or Angelina Jolie dah tak nak adopt new baby. Which is ridiculous, but, true. I think. Except for the part yang Johnny Depp's latest movie tak best. Sebab that would be impossible sebab dia berlakon dengan Jolie kot. I mean, seriously. And, I think I've heard somewhere... yang dia dah tak nak adopt baby dah what with her 6 children and all... but she's Angelina Jolie right? So nothing is impossible for her, don't you think? Okay, analogy saya maybe tak menjadi. -.-" Anyway. Now that I think about it, know what? Please don't get back together dengan V. Hook up with another celeb, just, not her. -.-" Baby V! And grow some mustache and beard, baru cool macam Johnny Depp and George Clooney.



Source: E! Online



Source: ContactMusic.com




Source: BOP and Tiger Beat


Nampak tak? Nampak tak betapa jambunya dia kalau takde mustache and beard? Nampak tak betapa 100 kali lagi handsome nya dia kalau ada mustache and beard?



Zaman minat kat mamat jambu I dah berlalu.


Sunday, December 12, 2010

Big Love




In my entire life, I always thought that I have nothing that I can be proud of, apart from my brain. -.-" I always thought that I have nothing that I can cherish for, except for my loving family. I always thought that I was never good enough for anyone or anything, yeap, I was being so difficult towards myself.



Until I met someone. Someone who, literally changed my whole life. Not turned it upside down, but instead he sets it straight, and he makes me see it clearly for the first time, who I really am. He teaches me everything I never knew of, and he never looked down on me for my lack of knowledge. He never wrong-footed me, in fact he knows me better than I am. He cherishes me more than I'll ever knew, because he has such a big, kind heart, which I never found on somebody else.



He makes me want to swim across a sea or jump across an erupted volcano or just die catch a grenade for him or throw my hand on a blade for him or jump in front of a train for him, or, to be less dramatically, do anything, just anything, as long as I could be with him. He makes me realized that, I actually have something, someone, that I must cherish and care for, that I want to cherish for, because he now is the reason for my living. He sees me as someone so angelic, someone so beautiful and kind and great, and although I always find him so ridiculous sometimes, I could never felt more touched, ever.



No words can describe how much, how deep, my feeling is for him. I'm not a deep person, but I literally can't live without knowing his presence, his very existence. It's just like Yellow, "Your skin and bones, turn into something beautiful, and you know, for you I'd bleed myself dry." And it's exactly like Halo, "I swore I'd never fall again but this don't even feel like falling." I remember I was too chicken to let you in before, but right when you entered into my life, I have no regrets whatsoever, deciding to believe and stay with you.



And for all the love you've given me, for everything you've taught me, for all the needs you've fulfilled me, I thank you, for being the greatest person ever (actually, you fall second, Mum always first, you taught me that). Thank you for being my best friend. Thank you for being the love of my life.



I love you. Forever.




"Remember those walls I built?
Well, baby they're tumbling down
And they didn't even put up a fight
They didn't even make a sound
I found a way to let you in
But, I never really had a doubt
Standing in the light of your halo
I got my angel now."


"Hit me like a ray of sun
Burning through my darkest night
You're the only one that I want
Think I'm addicted to your light
I swore I'd never fall again
But this don't even feel like falling
Gravity can't begin to pull me back to the ground again."



Wedding Anthem -.-"


Saturday, December 11, 2010

Hello, Woman



There's a difference between having a boy friend and a boyfriend.



You might be his only girl friend before, but that doesn't mean you were his girlfriend.


-.-"



Friday, December 10, 2010

ANTM Cycle 15



Drools.






America's Next Top Model Cycle 15 Advert on Starworld



Yeah, Result Dah Keluar



Hari ni bangun super awal sebab excited cuak(!) mahu check result!



Padahal dah terang terang dia tulis pukul 9 pagi, tapi dalam hati, "Ah! Aku log in awal awal, pastu dekat pukul 9 kang aku refresh jelah sampai dia keluar. Mampus lah. Aku taknak traffic jammed."



Kenapa semangat sampai begitu sekali, Laily? -.-"



Tapi tadi di Facebook, kawan saya Faiq Anuar dah post status berkenaan dengan tak lain tak bukan minggu dapat result ni, of course lah pasal result beliau. Rupa-rupanya UiTM dah maju sekarang, dah pakai e-mail hantar result kat student. -.-"



Sebenarnya memang dah lama aku tahu, saja buat buat terkejut, sebab first time dapat e-mail from UiTM. Terkesima sebentar.



Andddddddddd,






Ya, dah kata duduk dalam lab main game, takde makna kau nak dapat A, Laily. Tapi apa-apa pun, syukur. :)






MAF lepas! Nasib lah baik. Lega! And LAW, bersyukur jelah. Oh, right. Carry marks LAW rendah gila, hmmmmmmmmmmm...



...apa-apa pun! Bersyukur dengan apa yang saya dapat. Insya-Allah next semester ada rezeki lebih so boleh lah dapat dapat pointer and grade lebih. Nak buat macam mana kalau pointer kali ni jatuh teruk? Salah sendiri. -.-"



I'm wishing all UiTM students a good result with flying colors. :)






Thursday, December 9, 2010

Result

WTF RESULT DAH KELUAR APESAL AKU TAK TAHU?


I'm so not prepared for this.


God, help me, please.



Andrew Garfield



Yesterday I went to Pavilion and watch this.


The Social Network (2010)




Plot summary:

On a fall night in 2003, Harvard undergrad and computer programming genius Mark Zuckerberg sits down at his computer and heatedly begins working on a new idea. In a fury of blogging and programming, what begins in his dorm room soon becomes a global social network and a revolution in communication. A mere six years and 500 million friends later, Mark Zuckerberg is the youngest billionaire in history... but for this entrepreneur, success leads to both personal and legal complications. Click here for more.

Source: IMDb/Internet Movie Database (Plot summary for The Social Network)



Some of the movie reviews yang I rajin nak cari:

"The Social Network is the perfect meshing of screenwriter, director, actors and subject matter. David Fincher's visual genius combined with Aaron Sorkin's brilliant script combined with the best performances from a group of 20-something actors this year, and backed by Trent Reznor's remarkable score, meld together to create an unforgettable, conversation-provoking, ballsy film." Click here for more.

Source: About.com (The Social Network movie review by Rebecca Murray)

"Impeccably scripted, beautifully directed, and filled with fine performances, The Social Network is a riveting, ambitious example of modern filmmaking at its finest." Click here for more.

Source: Rotten Tomatoes (The Social Network)



You want my review?



Five stars.



Pergi tengok sekarang kalau tak tengok lagi, jangan jadi macam saya selalu tertinggal, dah keluar berapa minggu baru nak tengok. -.-"



Andddd, walaupun dah ada kawan saya yang dah download cerita ni, it's so worth it watching it in the cinema. Baru puas! Tengok skrin besar tengok muka Justin Timberlake. Teehee.



Well, itu yang I ingat I akan drool looking to, but, sebenarnya, this particular guy yang I rasa tak tahan tengok, sangat, comel!



Andrew Russel Garfield.








Yeap. Another British bloke that I fell in love into (besides Rupert Grint), and he's a Jewish. Gosh why them Jewish are so irresistable sometimes? (Read: Jay Baruchel.)



And in 2012, Andrew Garfield will be playing Peter Parker in a Spider-Man movie reboot. A must-see!



He's a super-talented actor, and is inspired by the late Heath ledger. Awww Heath Ledger... and dia pernah berlakon dengan Heath Ledger jugak! Dalam movie The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus. No wonder he looks familiar. Walaupun cerita Dr. Parnassus tu susah betul aku nak faham. Kena mintak Encik R tolong cerita balik. -.-"



And I'm sure bukan I seorang je yang akan minat and suka kat dia ni! Teehee. So, fans of Andrew Garfield yang kiut macam nama dia jugak (Garfield, anyone?) boleh visit Andrew Garfield's Fansite here, macam I! :)







And besides The Social Network, I tengok cerita Narnia: The Voyage of The Dawn Treader jugak. In 3D. And I, forever, despise 3D movie. I mean, kalau animation movie baru worth it kot tengok in 3D, but kalau cerita manusia betul ni, tak perlu pun takpe kot. Sebab nya, dah biasa sangat tengok manusia, bangunan, jalan raya, apa-apa jelah dengan mata kasar 3D, and guna mata kasar 3D ni lagi cantik dari tengok movie 3D tu. Dah lah 3D dia tak lawa pun. -.-" Macam Step Up 3 jugak lah. Sakit eyeball saya sebab pening pakai spek 3D.



And malas nak cari review pasal filem Narnia, sebab, err, tak best pun. Takde lah tak best langsung, tapi takdelah nak kata best sangat. Biasa jelah. Macam Narnia: Prince Caspian dulu. I love the first Narnia dulu, The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. Itu paling best to me.



Tapi tak kisah lah best ke tak, maybe Narnia's fans rasa best. Maybe sebab I'm not the fan so rasa biasa je.



Apa apa pun, I'm so looking forward nak tengok banyak lagi movie best yang nak keluar tak lama lagi. The Tourist, Tron Legacy, tah apa lagi nanti semua aku nak tengok. -.-" And tak tengok Rapunzel lagi! :(



Perlu simpan duit starting sekarang kalau nak marathon movies.