Monday, February 6, 2012

Super Bowl XLVI


TEBOW!





Ini lagi hebat dari #Tebow moment! Madonna is one fucking cool makcik. Umur 53 masih boleh flip badan, shufflin', vocal tak goyang, and rock the Super Bowl Halftime Show. It pains me to say this, but I don't think Gaga can top this. Not saying that she's "reductive", I'm #TeamGaga all the way.


Vogue, Music, Give Me All Your Love (or is it Luv or Loving?) and Like a Prayer. Stage lawa gila nak mampuih. Favorite aku adalah Vogue. Sebab memang classy vogue. Teehee.


And what's sweeter than this is, well obviously is the fact that Giants won the Super Bowl! Naah I'm not a huge fan of American football but I'd rather watch Giants lose than watching soccer. By soccer I meant English Premier League. Or whatever they call it. I can't stand English football, they are just plain, boring. But that's just me. But other leagues sure I'd love to watch.


Supporting Giants just because I would like to think myself as a New Yorker. LOL! Heh so what? Although I don't like the game as much as Niners or Saints game, these two teams can bring the most intense game ever. Tak kisah lah. Eli Manning won the MVP though as much as I hate to admit this Tom Brady played much better than Manning just now. Gotta give credit where credit is due.


Tweet-ed like a maniac. Next up is the Grammy award. Next Monday 9:00AM. May Gaga win.

No comments: