I'll be starting my new job, as an accountant, on next Monday which is just two days away! I'm not that excited, but I do feel relieved though. At least I gotta earn my own money now. Can't stand staying at home being helpless all alone, and keep thinking I'm 22 and I can't even help my mom. That's about to change, I hope.
P.S: I don't know if I sound angry all the time but believe me I'm not. I mean, NOT ALL THE TIME. It's just impossible to be serene and calm when you're living in the most inconvenient place with these lazy... (About to use inappropriate words so I better stop here.) My point is, I'm an angry person, I am. But I don't just "fire" (malay term) people all the time. Sometimes I can be straightforward and very honest because I speak my mind, loudly. I didn't see any harm in doing that, until I realised...that people see me as a bitter, angry, unpleasant kind of person (I think. And I'm 80% positive about that.)
So I just wanna clear this up. I'm telling you here while not being emotionally attached but rather with a straight, rational mind that I rather be like this. Because, being all bubbly...and "I'm so happy!" "Yeaay just bought a new bag and shoes and..." that's just not my thing. Yeah of course I CAN be happy! Like when I'm happy when I went for a date with my boyfriend. But I can't ignore the fact that there's just so many people that are so annoying and hence lead me to tweet whatever I feel... So no, I wasn't being ANGRY. I'm just saying how I FEEL. And apparently I sound unpleasant...? Well, that's just me. Not sorry, at all. Hehehe!
No comments:
Post a Comment