Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Excelsior


The world's hard enough as it is, guys.
It's fucking hard enough as it is.
Can't somebody say,
"Hey, let's be positive? Let's have a good ending to the story?"

- Pat, Silver Linings Playbook

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Mountains or Beaches?


Venue: Lavender Garden // Cameron Valley // Cameron Highlands
Occasion : Impromptu weekend getaway
Photographs: Photographed by Adib Fathi; filtered by yours truly






Sunday, February 10, 2013

Trial & Error


Venue: Restoran Zam-Zam, Oasis 9, Shah Alam.
Occasion: Solemnization ceremony Don't you think this is too made up for a word? Solemn-fucking-zation? It's a wedding.
Photographs: Edited them to kill time at home. Also I like editing pictures but I'm bad at it.




The food is really good no kidding. I heard the nasi arab is so fulfilling so I didn't try it. Fillet is crispy, not too oily and the drumet... I forgot how it taste.




Tadaa!

Friday, January 25, 2013

Saturday, January 5, 2013

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Dafuq

Symptoms of gays:

Have a muscular body and like to show their body by wearing V-neck and sleeveless clothes; 
Prefer tight and light-coloured clothes; 
Attracted to men; and
Like to bring big handbags, similar to those used by women, when hanging out.


Symptoms of lesbians:
Attracted to women;
Besides their female companions, they will distance themselves from other women;
Like to hang out, have meals and sleep in the company of women; and
Have no affection for men.

OK.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

No One Would Understand


Kalau tanya aku duit lagi penting atau bahagia lagi penting, aku susah hati, sebab kalau takde duit pun aku susah nak bahagia. Tapi kalau orang tanya aku sanggup ke tak nak korbankan duit sebab nak bahagia, aku sanggup.



Tapi orang lain tak faham kot. Entah. Macam biasa, sorang-sorang lagi.


Sunday, September 9, 2012

Sadness Is A Blessing


Writing this down on my way to Kelana Jaya, inside the LRT. It's 7:35PM but it's so dark like it's after 8:00. And I'm alone.



This is the feeling I hate the most, because it's the most sad feeling, ever. Away from home, and being alone at night. Should snap out of it and rejoice. Tomorrow will be a brand new day, in hell. 


Saturday, September 1, 2012

Douchebag


I'll take a toast for you, of course. When you're gone. Then it would be perfect.

Friday, August 31, 2012

New Phase


I'll be starting my new job, as an accountant, on next Monday which is just two days away! I'm not that excited, but I do feel relieved though. At least I gotta earn my own money now. Can't stand staying at home being helpless all alone, and keep thinking I'm 22 and I can't even help my mom. That's about to change, I hope.


P.S: I don't know if I sound angry all the time but believe me I'm not. I mean, NOT ALL THE TIME. It's just impossible to be serene and calm when you're living in the most inconvenient place with these lazy... (About to use inappropriate words so I better stop here.) My point is, I'm an angry person, I am. But I don't just "fire" (malay term) people all the time. Sometimes I can be straightforward and very honest because I speak my mind, loudly. I didn't see any harm in doing that, until I realised...that people see me as a bitter, angry, unpleasant kind of person (I think. And I'm 80% positive about that.)


So I just wanna clear this up. I'm telling you here while not being emotionally attached but rather with a straight, rational mind that I rather be like this. Because, being all bubbly...and "I'm so happy!" "Yeaay just bought a new bag and shoes and..." that's just not my thing. Yeah of course I CAN be happy! Like when I'm happy when I went for a date with my boyfriend. But I can't ignore the fact that there's just so many people that are so annoying and hence lead me to tweet whatever I feel... So no, I wasn't being ANGRY. I'm just saying how I FEEL. And apparently I sound unpleasant...? Well, that's just me. Not sorry, at all. Hehehe!


Friday, August 24, 2012

Alone

Not in my best mood to do anything - answering calls, texts, mentions whatsoever because... I don't know... Just because. Somehow the energy I've been saving up this week was swept clean from what happened last night. Right now I just wanna crawl myself to bed not thinking of anything, tidur sampai lebam. And re-energize myself.


Got tones to do next week. And will be starting job in two weeks time. Big sigh... Kill me already.